Contact Us


Contact Us

Club Officials


President
Carl Wadmore
president@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Chairman
Adam Kromrower
chairman@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Secretary
Tony Shipley
secretary@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Deputy Secretary
Caroline Roberts
secretary@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Membership Secretary
Dave Widdison
membership@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Fixture Secretary
Dave Doherty
fixtures@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Disciplinary Officer
Jim Hyman
disciplinary@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Treasurer
Chris Hillman
treasurer@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Team Manager
Stu Oakley
manager@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Club Captain
Col Lewis
captain@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Head Coach
Rob Cruikshanks
headcoach@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Coaches
Richard James, Daniel Gibb, Neil Marks
coach@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Social
Dave Doherty, Stu Oakley, Sy Roberts
social@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Webmaster & Photographer
Angus Hinchliffe
webmaster@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Media Secretary
Kate Thornton
media@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


General Enquiries:
enquiries@hookandodihamrfc.co.uk


Directions to Ground


Ground Address:
Strouds Green
Rotherwick
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9BF


Directions to Ground
From M3 Junction 5, take the B3349 through Hook towards Reading.   At the sharp 90-degree bend turn left along Hook Road to Rotherwick. At end of the road turn left again and go through Rotherwick.   At the bottom of the road turn left and then immediately right into Stroud Green Lane.   Go through the large entrance immediately on your left and the pitch will directly on your right.

Directions to Hook & Odiham Rugby Club


Hook & Odiham Rugby Football Club
King Street
Odiham
Hampshire
RG29 1NF


Directions to Hook & Odiham Rugby Club
From M3 Junction 5, take the A287 towards Odiham.   At the roundabout take the third exit on the B3349 to Odiham.   Continue along the B3349 (Hook Road) past the ESSO garage and over the canal, at the roundabout take the first exit on the B3349 (Dunleys Hill) and continue until the next roundabout.   At the roundabout take the first exit on to the High Street, continue along the High Street into the village centre and then turn right in to King Street.   Continue along King Street for approximately 500 metres and the club is your left.